Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Lovecraft's Legacy: 1945

Howard, Robert E. THE GARDEN OF FEAR. Crawford, 1945. First Edition. 80 page digest booklet with “The Garden of Fear” by Robert E. Howard, "Celephais" by H. P. Lovecraft, "The Golden Bough" by David H. Keller, “The Man With The Hour Glass” by L. A. Eshbach and “Mars Colonizes” by Miles J. Breuer. This copy is the blue cover variety: A Very Good copy with slight wear along spine, several pulls on back cover. A rather fragile item.

No comments:


Blog Archive


Google Analytics